WMSCOG,WE LOVE YOU.

World Mission Society Church of God

When we acknowledge God’s name! / WMSCOG

WMSCOGCan you tell me the blessing of acknowledging God’s name?- exactly, the Savior’s name? In this age of the Holy Spirit, whoever wants to be saved must acknowledge Ahnsahnghong as the Savior’s name. If this is the first time to hear about Ahnsahnghong, you have to try understand the reason why World Mission Society Church of God believes in the new name Ahnsahnghong” as the second coming Christ!

 

“Because he loves me”, says the Lord, “I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name. He will call upon me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him. ;; Psalms 91:14~15

As the Bible teaches us, this age is the age of the Holy Spirit! Then, we are to know what the Savior’s name is in this last age! Could you say? It’s the new name Ahnsahnghong

 

Him who overcomes I[Christ Jesus] will make a pillar in the temple of my God. never again will he leave it. ~ and I will also write on him my new name. ;; Revelation 3:12

WMSCOGHe who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To him who overcomes, I will give some of the hidden manna. I will also give him a white stone with a new name written on it, known only to him who receives it. ;; Revelation 2:17

 

WMSCOGNo one can deny these verses from the Bible! Christ will appear a second time in the flesh with the new name! And, the Savior with the new name will bring the hidden manna! Who is He? Right, Christ “Ahnsahnghong“! Christ “Ahnsahnghongbrought us the hidden manna, the Passover of the new covenant! Some questions? Then, click HERE!

February 8, 2014 Posted by | Ahnsahnghong, Christ Ahnsahnghong, passover, WMSCOG, World Mission Society Church of God | , , , | 6 Comments